Passion for Swiss equities

Awards

ESG Investing Award 2023

The zCapital Swiss ESG Fund has won the "ESG Investing Award 2023" in the category "Best ESG Investment Fund: Specialist Equities". An independent jury of financial market experts, academics and independent experts selected the zCapital Swiss ESG Fund as the winner from a field of 17 funds. The jury evaluated equity funds from around the world on their sustainability approach, sustainability reporting and performance.

Morningstar Medalist Rating: Bronze

The Morningstar Medalist Rating is the summary expression of Morningstar's forward-looking analysis of a fund. Morningstar analysts assign the ratings on a five-tier scale with three positive ratings of Gold, Silver, and Bronze, a Neutral rating, and a Negative rating. The top three ratings of Gold, Silver, and Bronze all indicate that Morningstar analysts expect the rated investment vehicle to produce positive alpha relative to its Morningstar Category index or category median over the long term. 

Morningstar Global Fund Report - zCapital Swiss  ESG Fund A

Morningstar Disclaimer

FNG label with 2 stars

The zCapital Swiss ESG Fund has been awarded the FNG label for 2024. According to the Forum Nachhaltige Geldanlagen (FNG), the fund pursues a professional and transparent sustainability approach. The seal is considered the most important quality standard for sustainable investment funds in German-speaking countries. The FNG seal is awarded when all minimum requirements are met. Funds with a sustainability approach that goes beyond the minimum requirements are awarded up to three stars, depending on their implementation. The zCapital Swiss ESG Fund has been awarded two stars.

FNG Label 2024 Certificate zCapital Swiss ESG Fund

This website uses cookies

We use cookies, as well. They facilitate the use of the website. Learn more about

Passion für Schweizer Aktien

Awards

ESG Investing Award 2023

Der zCapital Swiss ESG Fund hat den «ESG Investing Award 2023» in der Kategorie «Best ESG Investment Fund: Specialist Equities» gewonnen. Eine unabhängige Jury bestehend aus Finanzmarktexperten, Akademikern und unabhängigen Experten hat den zCapital Swiss ESG Fund aus einem Feld von 17 Fonds zum Gewinner gekürt. Die Jury bewertete bei den Aktienfonds aus aller Welt den verfolgten Nachhaltigkeitsansatz, die Berichterstattung zur Nachhaltigkeit und die Performance.

Morningstar Medalist Rating: Bronze

Das Morningstar Medalist Rating basiert auf der zukunftsgerichteten qualitativen Analyse eines Fonds. Die Ratingskala umfasst drei positive Ratings (Gold, Silver und Bronze), ein neutrales und ein negatives Rating. Die drei höchsten Ratings Gold, Silber und Bronze bedeuten, dass die Morningstaranalysten langfristig ein positives Alpha des bewerteten Fonds gegenüber seinem Morningstar-Kategorieindex bzw. Kategoriedurchschnitt erwarten.

Morningstar Global Fund Report - zCapital Swiss ESG Fund A

Morningstar Disclaimer

FNG-Nachhaltigkeitssiegel mit 2 Sternen

Dem zCapital Swiss ESG Fund wurde das FNG-Siegel für das Jahr 2024 verliehen. Gemäss dem Forum Nachhaltige Geldanlagen (FNG) verfolgt der Fonds einen professionellen und transparenten Nachhaltigkeitsansatz. Das Siegel gilt als wichtigster Qualitätsstandard für nachhaltige Investmentfonds im deutschsprachigen Raum. Das FNG-Siegel wird vergeben, wenn alle Mindestanforderungen erfüllt sind. Fonds, die einen über die Mindestanforderungen hinausgehenden Nachhaltigkeitsansatz verfolgen, erhalten je nach Umsetzung bis zu drei Sterne. Der zCapital Swiss ESG Fund wurde mit zwei Sternen ausgezeichnet.

FNG-Siegel 2024 Zertifikat zCapital Swiss ESG Fund

Hinweis zu Cookies

Auch wir verwenden Cookies. Sie erleichtern die Nutzung der Website. Mehr erfahren