Passion for Swiss equities

Ratings and Awards

Morningstar Swiss Fund Award 2019

The “zCapital Swiss Small & Mid Cap Fund” was selected as the best product in the “Switzerland Small/Mid Cap Equity” category, and won the Morningstar Switzerland Fund Award 2019. The Morningstar Switzerland Awards recognise those funds which have delivered the greatest outperformance, on a risk-adjusted basis, in 2018, and over the longer term. In Switzerland, Morningstar only awarded a total of five category awards.

Morningstar Swiss Fund Award 2015

Morningstar, the fund research company, has selected the “zCapital Swiss Small & Mid Cap Fund” as the best product in the “Switzerland Small/Mid Cap Equity” category, and has honoured it with the 2015 Morningstar Swiss Fund Award. It prevailed over 65 other fund tranches. The award takes into account performance and risks assumed over the last five years.

Morningstar 5 Stars

Morningstar rates investment funds that have a track record of at least three years. They are grouped into categories for comparison purposes and the top 10% of the funds in each category are awarded five stars and the following 22.5% four stars. Morningstar’s rating system is an objective mathematical evaluation of investment funds based on their past performance. 

Morningstar Analyst Rating: Silver

The Morningstar Analyst Rating is the summary expression of Morningstar's forward-looking analysis of a fund. Morningstar analysts assign the ratings on a five-tier scale with three positive ratings of Gold, Silver, and Bronze, a Neutral rating, and a Negative rating. The Analyst Rating is based on the analyst's conviction in the fund's ability to outperform its peer group and/or relevant benchmark on a risk-adjusted basis over the long term. If a fund receives a positive rating of Gold, Silver, or Bronze, it means Morningstar analysts think highly of the fund and expect it to outperform over a full market cycle of at least five years. 

Morningstar Global Fund Report - zCapital Swiss Small & Mid Cap Fund A

Morningstar Disclaimer

Citywire Best Fund Group Award 2017 and 2018

zCapital was granted the "Best Fund Group Award 2017" and the "Best Fund Group Award 2018" in the category "Equity - Switzerland" at Citywire’s Switzerland Awards ceremonies. Citywire analyses 16,000 active fund managers and scores the best in their field with a rating. The Group Award considers all fund managers of a company in the respective category and evaluates the average risk-adjusted returns over a period of seven years.

Citywire Disclaimer

Lipper Fund Awards 2012 and 2013

zCapital Swiss Small & Mid Cap Fund received Lipper Fund Awards 2012 and 2013 in the “Equity Switzerland Small and Mid Caps” category. Awards are given to the top-performing investment funds in various asset classes over a three-year period.

Lipper Disclaimer

This website uses cookies

We use cookies, as well. They facilitate the use of the website.

Passion für Schweizer Aktien

Ratings und Awards

Morningstar Swiss Fund Award 2019

Der «zCapital Swiss Small & Mid Cap Fund» gewann in der Kategorie «Switzerland Small/Mid-Cap Equity» den Morningstar Fund Award Switzerland 2019. Es werden diejenigen Fonds ausgezeichnet, die 2018 und längerfristig die höchste Outperformance unter Berücksichtigung des eingegangenen Risikos erzielt haben. In der Schweiz hat Morningstar gesamthaft nur fünf Kategorienawards verliehen.

Morningstar Swiss Fund Award 2015

Das Fondsanalyse-Unternehmen Morningstar hat den «zCapital Swiss Small & Mid Cap Fund» zum besten Produkt in der Kategorie «Switzerland Small/Mid-Cap Equity» gekürt und mit einem Morningstar Swiss Fund Award 2015 ausgezeichnet. Damit konnte sich der Fonds gegenüber 65 weiteren Fondstranchen durchsetzen. Der Award berücksichtigt die Performance und das eingegangene Risiko der letzten fünf Jahre.

Morningstar 5 Sterne

Morningstar bewertet Investmentfonds, die seit mindestens drei Jahren existieren. Dabei werden ähnliche Fonds verglichen, wobei die oberen 10% fünf Sterne erhalten und die folgenden 22.5% vier Sterne. Die Bewertungen basieren auf einer mathematischen Auswertung der Wertentwicklung in der Vergangenheit. Auktuell wird die ZA-Klasse mit 5 und die A-Klasse mit 4 Sternen bewertet.

Morningstar Analyst Rating: Silver

Das Morningstar Analyst Rating basiert auf der zukunftsgerichteten qualitativen Analyse eines Fonds. Die Ratingskala umfasst drei positive Ratings (Gold, Silver und Bronze), ein neutrales und ein negatives Rating. Fonds, die nach Einschätzung der Morningstar-Analysten das Potenzial haben, vergleichbare Investments langfristig auf risikoadjustierter Basis zu übertreffen, werden mit den Ratings Gold, Silver oder Bronze ausgezeichnet.

Morningstar Global Fund Report - zCapital Swiss Small & Mid Cap Fund A

Morningstar Disclaimer

Citywire Best Fund Group Award 2017 und 2018

zCapital wurde anlässlich der Citywire Switzerland Awards-Verleihungen mit dem «Best Fund Group Award 2017» und dem «Best Fund Group Award 2018» in der Kategorie «Equity - Switzerland» ausgezeichnet. Citywire analysiert 16'000 aktive Fondsmanager und zeichnet die besten ihres Fachs mit einem Rating aus. Der Group Award berücksichtigt alle Fondsmanager einer Unternehmung in der jeweiligen Kategorie. Beurteilt werden deren Erfahrung, die Outperformance und das eingegangene Risiko der letzten sieben Jahre.

Citywire Disclaimer

Lipper Fund Awards 2012 und 2013

Der zCapital Swiss Small & Mid Cap Fund hat in der Kategorie «Equity Switzerland Small and Mid Caps» die Lipper Fund Awards 2012 und 2013 gewonnen. Awards werden an jene Fonds vergeben, die sich in den wichtigsten Lipper-Anlagekategorien an der Spitze der Rankings über drei Jahre befinden.

Lipper Disclaimer

Hinweis zu Cookies

Auch wir verwenden Cookies. Sie erleichtern die Nutzung der Website.